AFTER – ‘A photo of my first grandchild’

Posted on

114

Gabriella – a.k.a. Gabby

***

The aerobics?

Nobody knows, and she ain’t talkin.

About seattle99

I've had the good fortune to live in many far-away places; from Brazil to Tokyo, from London to the Middle East. -------- '04 and '05 I was working in Amman, Jordan; ten-hour days, seven days a week, eight straight weeks, followed with twelve days off. Anywhooo, I jus' by chance happen to hear the Stones: "Time, time, time is on my side, yes it is"; and THEN I realized, NO it's NOT; so I QUIT, and ended a thirty-five year career in Construction Management. Since August of 2005, I've been living in Chiang Mai (the Rose of the North), Thailand. note: The readers of 'Travel Leisure Magazine' in a 2006 survey, voted Chiang Mai the 5th BEST City in the WORLD!!.

Leave a comment